Food for thought


Trevor Louden is one person who is anti-Communist. He has a record for exposing communists and he has not let up on Østupid. Like Trevor Louden, I believe that the puppeteer behind the curtain (other than George Soros) is the KGB. I think that I can make a very good case with regard to the influence of the KGB on even more grounds than those being mentioned by Louden. Given some time and some extra research, I think it is possible to fully expose Østupid’s Communist roots, which do not extend to the CIA.

What Louden is highlighting is the disinformation that is spread by Wayne Madsen. (I do not accept the writings of Madsen because from the first time I tried to read anything of his it was clear that he was a left-wing individual and full of disinformation). The big point to be made is that Madsen has been appearing on a Russian TV station. Why? Why is that acceptable?

The other individual that has been mentioned is the ultra left-wing Lyndon LaRouche and his group of followers. He is another who has appeared on the same Russian TV station.

Both of these individuals seem to be behind the idea that Islamists did not bring down the twin towers. Both of them are very anti-Israel. Both of them are very anti-Bush. LaRouche actually went all out to support Saddam Hussein (a known murderer who committed genocide of his own people – the Kurds and the marsh people). These are people who are just as nutty if not more nutty than the watermelons aka the Green Party.

I disagree with Trevor on one point – that Madsen was the one who brought up the Chicago bath house. I do know for a fact that this was first mentioned by Kevin Dujan at Hillbuzz, long before Madsen got hold of the story and sold it to the National Enquirer. Also, I believe that the story has legs, but it has died again with Rahm Emmanuel becoming Mayor of Chicago.

What do I think? I believe that the KGB is the power behind Østupid. There are a number of indicators that point me in that direction, rather than in the direction of the CIA. If it was the CIA then one would have to question the loyalty of operatives who would be secretly pushing a Communist agenda.

Please chime in with your thoughts or what you know about Lyndon LaRouche or even Wayne Madsen.

 

 

6 responses to “Food for thought

  1. I have believed for a very long time that KGB is at least part of the story. But the thing that is strangest of all and that still haunts me is, that whatever the complete truth turns out to be, Obama is a HUGE National Security risk. And yet nobody seems to care.

    Certainly the Republicans and certain of the Think Tanks ought to be screaming like hell. Many in the establishment including great swaths of career diplomats and the judicial system ought to be screaming like hell. Even many Democrat High and Mighties would be irrevocably harmed by an Obama-induced national security breach or disaster.

    Yet, still, nobody cares. What is missing in this story?

    Like

  2. Aussie,

    A couple of days ago I came across an article by Cliff Kincaid concerning the very thing you are talking about. He implied that Madsen and LaRouche were tools of the Communist Party USA. He also mentioned that “Russia Today” TV had claimed to have raised over $1 million for Ron Paul’s presidential campaign. Wow, if true that is very disturbing. I think Cliff Kincaid is trustworthy, but I can’t seem to find the link to the article I mentioned. Will post when I find it.

    Like

  3. Sue, this is the Cliff Kincaid article published at Emerging Corruption. Check my link that I provided for the whole article.

    Everything that I have heard about Lyndon LaRouche indicates that yes he is associated with the Communist Party. Also, from the first time I did a quick check on Madsen, I thought that he was associated with the extreme left.

    Like

  4. Carlyle, you have put up very good questions. I agree with you. For some time it has been obvious that the links are to the KGB, yet people refuse to look at the obvious.

    Like

  5. Aussie, I realized afterward that we had both read the same article. Below is a site that is supposedly run by Kincaid which may or may not expand our understanding. It is no way as professional as his AIM site, so it makes me wonder. Anyway…

    http://www.usasurvival.org/index.html

    Like

  6. Trevor Louden has also posted the Kincaid article at the Emerging Corruption site, and it is probably on his site, “New Zeal”.

    Nothing to wonder about where Wayne Madsen is concerned, or for that matter where Lyndon LaRouche is concerned. In particular Lyndon LaRouche is far left, and yes he really does espouse Marxist ideology.

    I took one look at Wayne Madsen’s site and was left wondering why so many people who appear to be be conservative actually believe him. It does make me wonder about many of the people who read Citizen Wells, and that they are not what they pretend.

    This also begs the question about Alex Jones and Infowars.com, not that I read or go to that site anyway. The few times I have looked at an Alex Jones video, I have found him to be hysterical and over the top.

    Like