Capitol “Fruit” – Newly Created Congressional Caucus On Black Men and Boys Kicks Off With Speech Delivery By Tracy Martin…


I try not to repost from this particular site, but this is an issue that makes me want to puke.

2 responses to “Capitol “Fruit” – Newly Created Congressional Caucus On Black Men and Boys Kicks Off With Speech Delivery By Tracy Martin…

  1. I said perception becomes reality. The media and others have made living Icons of Tracy and Sybrina, what a joke. The joke is on them because once their usefulness is done or if they become controversial as they will if they ever leave the confines of an approving crowd.

    The tough questions will come, it is inevitable. Right now they are being used as a prop with lots of handlers to keep in check, but they are overplaying their hand and someone will call their bluff. I’m betting on it.

    Like

    • I am not going to bet against you on this one. I am surprised that they have not slipped or at least their slips have not been caught.

      Like