Giggle at Newsbusters.


At the moment there are Marxist and far left splody heads all over the place and all because George Zimmerman got out of his vehicle again.

Newsbusters is a site that exposes the Leftist agenda and this time giggles are to be had not so much at the expense of George Zimmerman as it is at the expense of the haters.

Truly, these haters, in this case white apologists who are not comfortable in their own skin because of all that guilt cannot believe that George Zimmerman was simply being George Zimmerman, the Good Samaritan.

I am not sure if I have mentioned it here, but have done so in comments elsewhere, and that is the jury verdict was reached about 12 p.m. on the Sunday, Australian time. I am a Catholic and every Sunday I attend my local Church, which happens to be St. Mary of the Cross McKillop. On that glorious Sunday, the Gospel passage that was read at our Mass happened to be the Good Samaritan. As usual I had been praying for George and his family, and then it dawned upon me that the Gospel message was all about the Good Samaritan, the person who was prepared to stop and help.  George is also a Catholic and by his actions he embodies the good Samaritan in the Gospel.  However, these extreme leftists simply do not get it.

Comments are closed.