I will post again soon


I am still on “vacation” from posting. I will begin to post again soon.

Since I last wrote I have had the injection into the bursa of my right hip and I must say that things have settled down. I still have some discomfort, but nothing like what was happening about a month ago. As soon as the bursitis was diagnosed, everything fell into place and I began to feel better, that is until I had a tumble down the stairs at home.

We continue to have family issues with regard to my father-in-law. He has been placed in an aged care facility, which is a lot better from him than being in a hospital. He is classed as a high care patient and that means it takes at least 2 staff to look after his needs.

Our last visit with him was short and sweet, and probably made both of us feel rather grumpy.

Comments are closed.