Warning!! Do not “p” off the King of Jordan


What a man!!  I am very impressed with King Abdullah of Jordan. This man is absolutely amazing as far as I am concerned.

Upon learning of the fate of the young Jordanian pilot who fell into the hands of IS, Abdullah cut short his visit to the USA. It is rumoured that upon hearing about how the young man was put to death Abdullah quoted from the Clint Eastwood film “Unforgiven”. Abdullah is now back in Jordan.

The first order of business was to ensure that a woman who was condemned to death years ago finally went to learn of her own eternal fate (I hope that it was hell because that is what she deserved). You need to understand her importance to IS to understand why I am cheering the fact that she was executed.  Other terrorists held in Jordan’s jails are also about to be executed if not already executed. For one death many more will follow.

Prior to becoming king, Abdullah was a fighter pilot. Now I am reading that he is intending leading the bombing mission against IS.

All I can say is WOW!!

This man, a Muslim has all the necessary amount of righteous indignation to make the decision to go in hard against the terrorists. Yes, there are moderate Muslims and Abdullah is one of them. I will have to pray for his safety.

Comments are closed.